Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

Photos

#WeAreUSACricket.  If you are looking for cricket in the USA, well you have found us.  Looking for the national USA Cricket organization, try here.

Welcome to the our website, the virtual home for the Mad Dogs Cricket Club.  If you are interested in playing for, or against us, contact the Mad Dogs here

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 80 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sat 21 Apr 2018
 FriendlyGalacticos CCAway (VCP) 11AM
Date: Sun 22 Apr 2018
 FriendlyColumbia CCHome (Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 12PM
Date: Sat 28 Apr 2018
 FriendlyNew Edinburgh Cricket ClubHome (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PM
 SCtCANew Haven Eagles CCAway (150 Kimberly Avenue, New Haven) 10AM
 WSLFairfield CCAway (Stamford) 11AM
Date: Sun 29 Apr 2018
 FriendlyNew Edinburgh Cricket ClubHome (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11AM
 SCtCACombine XIAway (293 Clinton Avenue, New Haven, CT) 2PM
Date: Thu 03 May 2018
 FriendlyColonial Cavaliers CCAway (Merion Club, PA) 3:45PM
Date: Fri 04 May 2018
 FriendlyColoradoAway (Germantown, PA) 9:00 AM
 FriendlyWandering AnzacsAway (Evansburg) 3:45 PM
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 8 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 15 Apr 2018
 FriendlyFairfield CC CANCELLED
 FriendlyWestchester CC CANCELLED
Date: Sat 14 Apr 2018
 FriendlyWanderers NYCC Lost by 69 runs
Date: Sun 08 Apr 2018
 FriendlyWestchester CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 01 Apr 2018
 FriendlyStaten Island CC Won by 7 wickets
Date: Sun 25 Mar 2018
 FriendlyNets CANCELLED
Date: Sun 14 Jan 2018
 FriendlySarasota Cricket Club Game 2 Lost by 6 wickets
Local Weather
Current Conditions in